Latest news 29.10.2018:

Promoting excellence in the care and breeding of fancy rats
About the NERS
Membership
Committee
Rattitude magazine
Members' forum
Rat-keeping information
Next NERS show
Show calendar
Show results
Show articles
Longevity award scheme
Championship scheme
Hall of fame
NERS Rescue fund
Rescue stories
Fundraising
Looking for rats?
Buying from pet shops
NERS breeders
NERS rescues
Contact us

NERS committee 2015-16

Do you want to get more involved in your society? Email chair@neratsociety.co.uk and let us know what you can do!

Elected by the membership at the 2015 AGM.

Position Name Contact
Chair toyah Leitch chair@neratsociety.co.uk
Honorary Secretary Jemma Fettes honsec@neratsociety.co.uk
Membership Secretary Mary Giles membership@neratsociety.co.uk
Show Secretary Lilly Hoyland showsecretary@neratsociety.co.uk
Treasurer Lisa Maurin treasurer@neratsociety.co.uk
General Committee Members Helen Belton
Ebony Borthwick
Hannah Field
 

NERS committee support roles 2015-16

Voted in by the new committee following the 2015 AGM. Support roles do not have a committee vote.

Position Name Contact
Award Scheme Co-ordinator Helen Belton awardscheme@neratsociety.co.uk
Rattitude Editor toyah Leitch editor@neratsociety.co.uk
Pet Judging Co-ordinator Jemma Fettes pi@neratsociety.co.uk
Publicity Officer Beri Instone publicity@neratsociety.co.uk
Rescue Fund Co-ordinator Beth Smith rescue@neratsociety.co.uk
Rosette and Trophy Officer Hannah Field rosettes@neratsociety.co.uk
Show Manager NE
Show Manager NW
Helen Belton (co-opted)
Sarah Haggarty
funevents@neratsociety.co.uk
Trading Officer Andy & Gwen Murray trading@neratsociety.co.uk
Webmaster Ebony Borthwick (co-opted) webmaster@neratsociety.co.uk
Archivist Lloyd Allington  

NERS committee 2016-17
NERS committee 2014-15
NERS committee 2013-14
NERS committee 2012-13
NERS committee 2011-12
NERS committee 2010-11

© NERS 2001-2018 | Privacy Policy