Latest news 01-01-2020:

Promoting excellence in the care and breeding of fancy rats
About the NERS
Rattitude magazine
Members' forum
Rat-keeping information
Next NERS show
Show calendar
Show results
Show articles
Longevity award scheme
Championship scheme
Hall of fame
NERS Rescue fund
Rescue stories
Looking for rats?
Buying from pet shops
NERS breeders
NERS rescues
Contact us

NERS committee 2015-16

Do you want to get more involved in your society? Email and let us know what you can do!

Elected by the membership at the 2015 AGM.

Position Name Contact
Chair toyah Leitch
Honorary Secretary Jemma Fettes
Membership Secretary Mary Giles
Show Secretary Lilly Hoyland
Treasurer Lisa Maurin
General Committee Members Helen Belton
Ebony Borthwick
Hannah Field

NERS committee support roles 2015-16

Voted in by the new committee following the 2015 AGM. Support roles do not have a committee vote.

Position Name Contact
Award Scheme Co-ordinator Helen Belton
Rattitude Editor toyah Leitch
Pet Judging Co-ordinator Jemma Fettes
Publicity Officer Beri Instone
Rescue Fund Co-ordinator Beth Smith
Rosette and Trophy Officer Hannah Field
Show Manager NE
Show Manager NW
Helen Belton (co-opted)
Sarah Haggarty
Trading Officer Andy & Gwen Murray
Webmaster Ebony Borthwick (co-opted)
Archivist Lloyd Allington  

NERS committee 2019-20 (current)
NERS committee 2018-19
NERS committee 2017-18
NERS committee 2016-17
NERS committee 2015-16
NERS committee 2014-15
NERS committee 2013-14
NERS committee 2012-13
NERS committee 2011-12
NERS committee 2010-11

© NERS 2001-2020 | Privacy Policy