Latest news 08-07-2019:

Promoting excellence in the care and breeding of fancy rats
About the NERS
Membership
Committee
Rattitude magazine
Members' forum
Rat-keeping information
Next NERS show
Show calendar
Show results
Show articles
Longevity award scheme
Championship scheme
Hall of fame
NERS Rescue fund
Rescue stories
Fundraising
Looking for rats?
Buying from pet shops
NERS breeders
NERS rescues
Contact us

NERS committee 2019-20

Find NERS on social media:  NERS on Facebook  NERS on Twitter  NERS on Instagram
Do you want to get more involved in your society? Email chair@neratsociety.co.uk and let us know what you can do!

Elected by the membership at the 2019 AGM.

Position Name Contact
Chair Jemma Fettes chair@neratsociety.co.uk
Honorary Secretary Helen Belton honsec@neratsociety.co.uk
Membership Secretary Ryan Jolley membership@neratsociety.co.uk
Show Secretary toyah Leitch showsecretary@neratsociety.co.uk
Treasurer Lisa Maurin treasurer@neratsociety.co.uk
General Committee Members Hannah Field
Teena Madden
Fiona Milton
Zoë Lumour
 

NERS committee support roles 2019-20

Voted in by the new committee following the 2019 AGM. Support roles do not have a committee vote.

Position Name Contact
Award Scheme Co-ordinator Zoë Lumour awardscheme@neratsociety.co.uk
Rattitude Editor team Fiona Milton editor@neratsociety.co.uk
Pet Judging Co-ordinator toyah Leitch  
Publicity Officer Emma McLean publicity@neratsociety.co.uk
Rescue fund Administrator
Rescue Fund Promotions and Fundraiser Officer
Linda Frances
Kaylee Wright
rescue@neratsociety.co.uk
Rosette & Trophy Officer Hannah Field rosettes@neratsociety.co.uk
Show Manager NE
Show Manager NW
Carolyn Heslop
Teena Madden
showmanager@neratsociety.co.uk
NERS Trading Officer Andy & Gwen Murray trading@neratsociety.co.uk
Webmaster David Duke webmaster@neratsociety.co.uk
Archives Amanda Poole  
Photography Lyn Dimmock

NERS committee 2018-19
NERS committee 2017-18
NERS committee 2016-17
NERS committee 2015-16
NERS committee 2014-15
NERS committee 2013-14
NERS committee 2012-13
NERS committee 2011-12
NERS committee 2010-11

© NERS 2001-2019 | Privacy Policy