Latest news 01-01-2020:

Promoting excellence in the care and breeding of fancy rats
About the NERS
Rattitude magazine
Members' forum
Rat-keeping information
Next NERS show
Show calendar
Show results
Show articles
Longevity award scheme
Championship scheme
Hall of fame
NERS Rescue fund
Rescue stories
Looking for rats?
Buying from pet shops
NERS breeders
NERS rescues
Contact us

NERS committee 2016-17

Find NERS on social media:  NERS on Facebook  NERS on Twitter
Do you want to get more involved in your society? Email and let us know what you can do!

Elected by the membership at the 2016 AGM.

Position Name Contact
Chair Jemma Fettes
Honorary Secretary Helen Belton
Membership Secretary Ryan Jolley
Show Secretary toyah Leitch
Treasurer Lisa Maurin
General Committee Members Marie Blackett
Hannah Field
Linda Frances
Carolyn Heslop

NERS committee support roles 2016-17

Voted in by the new committee following the 2016 AGM. Support roles do not have a committee vote.

Position Name Contact
Award Scheme Co-ordinator Eva Holstein
Rattitude Editor Marie Blackett
Pet Judging Co-ordinator Jemma Fettes  
Publicity Officer Beri Instone
Rescue Fund Co-ordinator
Rescue Fund Promotions & Fundraiser Officer
Linda Frances
Beth Smith (assisted by Eva Holstein)
Rosette & Trophy Officer Hannah Field
Show Manager NE
Show Manager NW
Carolyn Heslop
Sarah Haggarty (assisted by Ryan Jolley)
Trading Officer Andy & Gwen Murray
Webmaster Lisa Maurin
Archivist Lloyd Allington-Hodgson  
Asset Co-ordinator Amy Aindow

NERS committee 2019-20 (current)
NERS committee 2018-19
NERS committee 2017-18
NERS committee 2016-17
NERS committee 2015-16
NERS committee 2014-15
NERS committee 2013-14
NERS committee 2012-13
NERS committee 2011-12
NERS committee 2010-11

© NERS 2001-2020 | Privacy Policy