Latest news 07-09-2019:

Promoting excellence in the care and breeding of fancy rats
About the NERS
Rattitude magazine
Members' forum
Rat-keeping information
Next NERS show
Show calendar
Show results
Show articles
Longevity award scheme
Championship scheme
Hall of fame
NERS Rescue fund
Rescue stories
Looking for rats?
Buying from pet shops
NERS breeders
NERS rescues
Contact us

NERS committee 2014-15

Do you want to get more involved in your society? Email and let us know what you can do!

Elected by the membership at the 2014 AGM.

Position Name
Chair toyah Leitch
Honorary Secretary Hannah Field
Membership Secretary Mary Giles
Pet Judging Co-ordinator Jemma Fettes
Show Secretary Lilly Hoyland
Trading Officer Andy and Gwen Murray
Treasurer Lisa Maurin (acting)
General Committee Members Stacey Cochrane
Donna Dunn

NERS committee support roles 2014-15

Voted in by the new committee at the 2014 AGM. Support workers do not have a committee vote.

Position Name
Award Scheme Co-ordinator Lisa Maurin
Fun Events Co-ordinator Vicky Precious
Kitchen Manager Alison Campbell
Rattitude Editor Stacey Cochrane (acting)
Publicity Hannah Reay
Rescue Fund Co-ordinator Sarah Haggarty (acting)
Rosette and Trophy Officer Lilly Hoyland (acting)
Webmaster Lisa Maurin

NERS committee 2019-20 (current)
NERS committee 2018-19
NERS committee 2017-18
NERS committee 2016-17
NERS committee 2015-16
NERS committee 2014-15
NERS committee 2013-14
NERS committee 2012-13
NERS committee 2011-12
NERS committee 2010-11

© NERS 2001-2019 | Privacy Policy